60% Off Greeting Cards Printing
60 % Off Ends 02/22/2018
4.7 Stars | 178 Reviews | Learn More
Greeting Card Ratings
 
5
143
4
21
3
12
2
0
1
2

4.7 Greeting Card Ratings based on 178 customer reviews

94% customer recommend this product

4 out of 5 stars
December 10, 2017
Candy Cane for Lucy

I'm pleased with the finished product. This was my first submission and there was some learning involved to get the white balance needed. When I learned what to do, the cards turned out wonderful.... Read More

5 out of 5 stars
December 9, 2017
Great buy

It is a pleasure dealing with your company. Even in an error, your representatives are quick to resolve..... Read More

Customer Reviews
December 10, 2017
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Customer Service Rating
4 stars Greeting Card Rating
Candy Cane for Lucy

I'm pleased with the finished product. This was my first submission and there was some learning involved to get the white balance needed. When I learned what to do, the cards turned out wonderful

Back to top

 
December 9, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great buy

It is a pleasure dealing with your company. Even in an error, your representatives are quick to resolve.

Back to top

 
December 9, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great value

High quality and very pleased

Back to top

 
December 7, 2017
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Customer Service Rating
4 stars Greeting Card Rating
Easy to write. Exactly what we wanted. - Good buy

Logo is brightly printed on the card and the card stock is easy to write on. Thanks for the help.

Back to top

 
December 7, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Beautiful job - Great value

As always, PsPrint did a beautiful job on our holiday card.

Back to top

 
December 5, 2017
3 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Greeting Card Rating
Good deal

Outstanding help. Thank you

Back to top

 
December 1, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
happy

I had a series of cards printed for an upcoming show I will be having. The cost was the best around and the print job was as I expected, great. Clean, color correct and nicely presented. Very happy.

Back to top

 
November 30, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great deal

Excellent quality.

Back to top

 
November 21, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Plan to use them again

We searched and searched for a site that could do our custom made cards, very glad we found PS Print they turned out great and plan to use them again for our next project!

Back to top

 
November 2, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
3 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great value

These cards were perfect. Exactly as I was hoping they would be. I am very satisfied and will continue to do business with this company. Excellent and prompt work.

Back to top