Greeting Card Ratings
 
5
172
4
28
3
12
2
0
1
3

4.7 Greeting Card Ratings based on 215 customer reviews

94% customer recommend this product

3 out of 5 stars
March 7, 2019

The card had the same logo as the greeting card, as it was an insert. The logo, however, had a yellow imprint on the background (not there in the original or the greeting card) that really detracted .... Read More

5 out of 5 stars
February 18, 2019
Professional printing services - Great b

Very responsive to my needs..... Read More

Customer Reviews
March 7, 2019
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
3 stars Greeting Card Rating

The card had the same logo as the greeting card, as it was an insert. The logo, however, had a yellow imprint on the background (not there in the original or the greeting card) that really detracted from the product. Somewhat disappointing.

Back to top

 
February 18, 2019
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Professional printing services - Great buy

Very responsive to my needs.

Back to top

 
December 29, 2018
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great deal

We got just what we expected for a good price.

Back to top

 
December 28, 2018
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Easy Peasy - Great value

Intuitive UX allows for easy design upload, layout and proofing for card(s) to be printed. I will continue to use PsPrint for greeting cards.

Back to top

 
December 24, 2018
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
4 stars Greeting Card Rating
Our Christmas Card spanned distance & time... Coast-to-Coast & 50+ Years of Brotherhood!! - Good value

The quality of your card material and production performance impressively presented our message and highlighted our design elements to meet our high expectations. Our members' responses have all been appreciative and positive. Well done.

Back to top

 
December 20, 2018
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
PSPrint can�t be beat! - Great value

I�m always happy with PSPrint�s great work. True to design, many shipping options, and great prices.

Back to top

 
December 19, 2018
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great value

Great quality and on-time delivery. No complaints at all.

Back to top

 
December 17, 2018
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great Service - Great value

The printing was excellent and I received the order before the estimated time.

Back to top

 
December 17, 2018
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Consistent Quality Delivery - Great buy

Fourth year in a row that PSPrint has printed our Christmas Cards. Always happy with the results.

Back to top

 
December 6, 2018
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great Print Service - Great deal

This was a re-order of a greeting card. It was one I had created. Great website to create your own card. Fast service.

Back to top