Standard Magnets Printing
4.5 Stars | 36 Reviews | Learn More
Standard Magnet Ratings
 
5
21
4
12
3
2
2
1
1
0

4.5 Standard Magnet Ratings based on 36 customer reviews

90% customer recommend this product

5 out of 5 stars
August 23, 2017
Consistent performance

I have used PsPrint for over 7 years. Their service and price are always competitive. I've never been let down..... Read More

3 out of 5 stars
August 19, 2017

most of them looked great, but about 1/4 of them had faint marks on them like the printer was scratched or dirty..... Read More

Customer Reviews
August 23, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Magnet Rating
Consistent performance

I have used PsPrint for over 7 years. Their service and price are always competitive. I've never been let down.

Back to top

 
August 19, 2017
3 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
3 stars Magnet Rating

most of them looked great, but about 1/4 of them had faint marks on them like the printer was scratched or dirty.

Back to top

 
May 1, 2017
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Magnet Rating
Look great.

look great

Back to top

 
April 20, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
4 stars Magnet Rating
Great Value!

Very clear image, nice colors, a little thinbut still nice.

Back to top

 
February 25, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Magnet Rating
Excellent - Great buy

Exceeded expectations in every category.

Back to top

 
January 23, 2017
3 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
3 stars Recommend PsPrint
2 stars Customer Service Rating
4 stars Magnet Rating
Good buy

Shipping is very expensive due to weight.

Back to top

 
January 18, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Magnet Rating
Great way to share the love at the holidays

We do this every year now, for 5 years, for the holidays. I do a collage of pics of our kids, us, maybe the animals, it's so much more personal and happy than a generic card, and just pennies more each!

Back to top

 
December 13, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Magnet Rating
Good deal - Good deal

Many corners were frayed

Back to top

 
November 13, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Magnet Rating

Great. Super satisfied

Back to top

 
November 4, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Magnet Rating
Good deal

Great size. Only issue is that the finish is easily scratched.

Back to top