Standard Magnet Ratings
 
5
26
4
12
3
2
2
1
1
1

4.5 Standard Magnet Ratings based on 42 customer reviews

90% customer recommend this product

1 out of 5 stars
June 2, 2018
Would NOT Recommend

Unfortunately, these magnets did not come out how I would have hoped. Though the colors and my design turned out brilliantly, they were shipped to me bent. Even when you put them on the refrigerator, .... Read More

5 out of 5 stars
January 14, 2018

Super happy with how the magnets turned out, thanks!!.... Read More

Customer Reviews
June 2, 2018
1 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
1 stars Customer Service Rating
1 stars Magnet Rating
Would NOT Recommend

Unfortunately, these magnets did not come out how I would have hoped. Though the colors and my design turned out brilliantly, they were shipped to me bent. Even when you put them on the refrigerator, it does not straighten out and the corners do not attac

Back to top

 
January 14, 2018
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Magnet Rating

Super happy with how the magnets turned out, thanks!!

Back to top

 
November 10, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Magnet Rating

They look great and arrived fast!

Back to top

 
September 18, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Magnet Rating

Great price, good turn-around time. Have ordered several years in a row and happy with the magnets we order.

Back to top

 
September 9, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Magnet Rating

loved the magnets and the $$

Back to top

 
September 5, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Magnet Rating
Great value

The magnets were done good!

Back to top

 
August 23, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Magnet Rating
Consistent performance

I have used PsPrint for over 7 years. Their service and price are always competitive. I've never been let down.

Back to top

 
August 19, 2017
3 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
3 stars Magnet Rating

most of them looked great, but about 1/4 of them had faint marks on them like the printer was scratched or dirty.

Back to top

 
May 1, 2017
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Magnet Rating
Look great.

look great

Back to top

 
April 20, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
4 stars Magnet Rating
Great Value!

Very clear image, nice colors, a little thinbut still nice.

Back to top