40% Off Standard Booklets Printing
40 % Off Ends 09/07/2017
4.7 Stars | 136 Reviews | Learn More
Standard Booklet Ratings
 
5
112
4
11
3
8
2
3
1
2

4.7 Standard Booklet Ratings based on 136 customer reviews

94% customer recommend this product

5 out of 5 stars
May 1, 2017

We ordered the same 8 page booklet several years ago, and they still put out a great product.... Read More

5 out of 5 stars
May 1, 2017

Fabulous quality. Amazing, amazing service. Very reasonable pricing. I am a customer for life..... Read More

Customer Reviews
May 1, 2017
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating

We ordered the same 8 page booklet several years ago, and they still put out a great product

Back to top

 
May 1, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating

Fabulous quality. Amazing, amazing service. Very reasonable pricing. I am a customer for life.

Back to top

 
April 30, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating
Excellent Publishing Company - Great buy

PsPrint is an excellent company with which to do business. Their online ordering is easy to use, and their published products are of excellent quality. We have been doing business with them for years, and are very satisfied.

Back to top

 
April 22, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating
Consistently the best print jobs - Great deal

Perfect booklets as usual!!

Back to top

 
April 7, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating
Terrific - Great deal

PsPrint had the best price, but they also had excellent customer service and I loved our final product too!

Back to top

 
April 4, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating
Great deal

Booklets look great.

Back to top

 
January 26, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating

Quality was fantastic and turn around time was quick.

Back to top

 
January 23, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating
Fantastic customer service and quality! - Great buy

amazing company and customer service!!

Back to top

 
January 11, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
4 stars Standard Booklet Rating
Good deal

Took advantage of a promotion and got a great price, quality was very good as well. Would use again!

Back to top

 
December 10, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating
Don't stint yourself! - Great value

Superb quality, great price and prompt delivery.

Back to top