Standard Booklet Ratings
 
5
148
4
16
3
11
2
3
1
4

4.7 Standard Booklet Ratings based on 182 customer reviews

94% customer recommend this product

5 out of 5 stars
June 1, 2018

Delivered on time. Above and beyond my expectations..... Read More

5 out of 5 stars
May 23, 2018
Amazing Quality - Great buy

We purchase booklets monthly. PS Print's booklets have been the absolute best quality out of all the suppliers we have used. When a coupon can be used, their pricing is better than most. I would highl.... Read More

Customer Reviews
June 1, 2018
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating

Delivered on time. Above and beyond my expectations.

Back to top

 
May 23, 2018
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating
Amazing Quality - Great buy

We purchase booklets monthly. PS Print's booklets have been the absolute best quality out of all the suppliers we have used. When a coupon can be used, their pricing is better than most. I would highly recommend PS Print!

Back to top

 
May 22, 2018
3 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
3 stars Customer Service Rating
3 stars Standard Booklet Rating
Print job left booklet soiled in one area

The binding area is soiled by gray to black lines and squiggles on one staple throughout my order. Very disappointing. I am able to erase the squiggles for the most part and it is extra work for me.

Back to top

 
May 20, 2018
1 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
1 stars Customer Service Rating
1 stars Standard Booklet Rating
Your print is on the left. The other company's booklet that I printed is on the right and the image is more clear.

Hello! Is there any way my order can be reprinted. The back page was extremely pixelated. I got the same order printed with a different copy and submitted the same design in the same size and the resolution is completely clear. Please let me know who I ca

Back to top

 
May 11, 2018
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating
Great buy

Well done finished product!

Back to top

 
May 10, 2018
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating

outstanding once again!

Back to top

 
May 3, 2018
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating

Booklets look stunning. Great job.

Back to top

 
March 30, 2018
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating

The final product is great.

Back to top

 
February 15, 2018
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating

Beautiful work. Great customer service.

Back to top

 
December 21, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating
Always quality printing.

Great printing and timely turnaround. I just wish you'd notify me when jobs were ready so that I don't have to keep checking your website.

Back to top