50% Off Standard Booklets Printing
50 % Off Ends 12/30/2016
4.6 Stars | 108 Reviews | Learn More
Standard Booklet Ratings
 
5
86
4
10
3
8
2
3
1
1

4.6 Standard Booklet Ratings based on 108 customer reviews

92% customer recommend this product

5 out of 5 stars
October 23, 2016

Great job! Booklets turned out pefect..... Read More

5 out of 5 stars
October 17, 2016
THEY ARE THE BEST PRINTERS AROUND.

I printed my wedding programs with PsPrint, and they turned out wonderful. The site was easy to use, easy to design with their templates and I loved that I had to option to save on shipping by going t.... Read More

Customer Reviews
October 23, 2016
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating

Great job! Booklets turned out pefect.

Back to top

 
October 17, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating
THEY ARE THE BEST PRINTERS AROUND.

I printed my wedding programs with PsPrint, and they turned out wonderful. The site was easy to use, easy to design with their templates and I loved that I had to option to save on shipping by going to pick it up. I am going to use them again for my next

Back to top

 
October 14, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Customer Service Rating
4 stars Standard Booklet Rating

we loved how our booklets turned out, the matte finished paper is perfect for our rustic themed sytle

Back to top

 
September 24, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating
Great Product, Great Service. - Great buy

This is my 3rd re-order of our booklets. They are by far the best quality and value of any of the print shops I've worked with. Thanks.

Back to top

 
September 24, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating
Great value

Always happy with the products and service from PsPrint!

Back to top

 
September 2, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating
Professional printing at a great value! - Great value

The booklets look professional and the help I received from your customer service was outstanding. Would definitely order again from PsPrint.

Back to top

 
August 25, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating
10 out of 10 - Great value

PsPrint staff are great to talk to when creating my files. Been using PsPrint for years. Great company, always happy with the end product.

Back to top

 
August 7, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating

Excellent quality and fast delivery.

Back to top

 
July 28, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating
Great price

Booklets were nice and delivered on time.

Back to top

 
July 22, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating

Excellent customer service. Beautiful final product. On time delivery. What else is there?

Back to top