40% Off Standard Booklets Printing
40 % Off Ends 09/30/2016
4.6 Stars | 101 Reviews | Learn More
Standard Booklet Ratings
 
5
80
4
9
3
8
2
3
1
1

4.6 Standard Booklet Ratings based on 101 customer reviews

92% customer recommend this product

5 out of 5 stars
September 2, 2016
Professional printing at a great value!

The booklets look professional and the help I received from your customer service was outstanding. Would definitely order again from PsPrint..... Read More

5 out of 5 stars
August 25, 2016
10 out of 10 - Great value

PsPrint staff are great to talk to when creating my files. Been using PsPrint for years. Great company, always happy with the end product..... Read More

Customer Reviews
September 2, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating
Professional printing at a great value! - Great value

The booklets look professional and the help I received from your customer service was outstanding. Would definitely order again from PsPrint.

Back to top

 
August 25, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating
10 out of 10 - Great value

PsPrint staff are great to talk to when creating my files. Been using PsPrint for years. Great company, always happy with the end product.

Back to top

 
August 7, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating

Excellent quality and fast delivery.

Back to top

 
July 28, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating
Great price

Booklets were nice and delivered on time.

Back to top

 
July 22, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating

Excellent customer service. Beautiful final product. On time delivery. What else is there?

Back to top

 
July 7, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating
great buy - Great buy

great service and delivered on time, bravo!

Back to top

 
May 31, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating
Great value

Excellent job! Nice people who fixed some issues for me and put out an amazing product!

Back to top

 
April 16, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating
Just trust them - they will take care of you - Great buy

This is our 2nd year having PS Print do our booklets for our big event. The service is fast, the quality is outstanding, the colors are so bright and vivid, and the price is incredibly budget friendly. We highly recommend PS Print to anyone!

Back to top

 
March 23, 2016
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
4 stars Standard Booklet Rating
Printing great; delivery late - Good value

We were very happy with our programs; the colors and paper looked great. We did panic a bit when they weren't delivered on the day that was promised. Luckily we had an extra day before our event, and they arrived in the nick of time.

Back to top

 
February 29, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Standard Booklet Rating
Amazing! - Great buy

Always amazed at the quality to value that PS Prints gives us. Amazingly fast and amazingly well done.

Back to top