60% Off Brochures Printing
60 % Off Ends 01/16/2017
4.7 Stars | 164 Reviews | Learn More
Brochure Ratings
 
5
137
4
16
3
7
2
1
1
3

4.7 Brochure Ratings based on 164 customer reviews

94% customer recommend this product

5 out of 5 stars
December 9, 2016
Quality & Delivery - Great value

Print quality was very good. Delivered on time..... Read More

5 out of 5 stars
December 7, 2016
Great product, UPS problems with trackin

Print work was great. Between PSPrint and UPS I could not get the order in time and had to go out and have a partial order printed. Cost me all of what I saved using PSPrint..... Read More

Customer Reviews
December 9, 2016
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Quality & Delivery - Great value

Print quality was very good. Delivered on time.

Back to top

 
December 7, 2016
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Great product, UPS problems with tracking and delivery

Print work was great. Between PSPrint and UPS I could not get the order in time and had to go out and have a partial order printed. Cost me all of what I saved using PSPrint.

Back to top

 
November 21, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Jumped through hoops to get the job done right! - Great value

Great quality, service and follow through! They really jump through hoops to make sure I got the quantity I needed and shipped off to multiple addresses -all while meeting a tight deadline. Very professional and courteous.

Back to top

 
October 9, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Good value easy process

It was a very easy ordering process, upload of pdf file and confirmation of the image. The printed pages were shipped promptly and looked as good as the proof. Good value for the money.

Back to top

 
August 18, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Will order again! - Great buy

Wow, great price, brochures look outstanding! Couldn't get these local for the same quality and value. Thank you..

Back to top

 
August 18, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Flyers review

Job well done! Thanks!

Back to top

 
August 11, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating

looks great

Back to top

 
August 2, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Great Product - Great price

Very Good quality and very happy with the end product

Back to top

 
August 1, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Brochure Rating
Great quality and fast delivery! - Great buy

Product arrived one day sooner than expected which was great for us since we were under the wire!

Back to top

 
July 27, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Brochure Rating

Excellent customer care. Thank you.

Back to top