50% Off Brochures Printing
50 % Off Ends 10/17/2016
4.7 Stars | 148 Reviews | Learn More
Brochure Ratings
 
5
122
4
16
3
7
2
1
1
2

4.7 Brochure Ratings based on 148 customer reviews

94% customer recommend this product

5 out of 5 stars
August 18, 2016
Will order again! - Great buy

Wow, great price, brochures look outstanding! Couldn't get these local for the same quality and value. Thank you...... Read More

5 out of 5 stars
August 18, 2016
Flyers review

Job well done! Thanks!.... Read More

Customer Reviews
August 18, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Will order again! - Great buy

Wow, great price, brochures look outstanding! Couldn't get these local for the same quality and value. Thank you..

Back to top

 
August 18, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Flyers review

Job well done! Thanks!

Back to top

 
August 11, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating

looks great

Back to top

 
August 2, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Great Product - Great price

Very Good quality and very happy with the end product

Back to top

 
August 1, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Brochure Rating
Great quality and fast delivery! - Great buy

Product arrived one day sooner than expected which was great for us since we were under the wire!

Back to top

 
July 27, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Brochure Rating

Excellent customer care. Thank you.

Back to top

 
July 11, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Great buy

We have used products from PsPrint however this was the first time we are ordering a tri-fold brochure. It turned out better than we expected. Thank you for the great work.

Back to top

 
July 10, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Excellent product - Great buy

The quality of the printing is excellent. PsPrint does all of our brochures, postcards, and posters.

Back to top

 
June 29, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Awesome Results!! - Great deal

PsPrint is my "go to" printer! They do a wonderful job!

Back to top

 
June 11, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Excellent wall paper graphics for exhibition booth

The wall paper material is easy to use and came complete with application instructions. The quality of the images came through very well even blown up to the size of the wall.

Back to top