60% Off Brochures Printing
60 % Off Ends 06/29/2017
4.7 Stars | 183 Reviews | Learn More
Brochure Ratings
 
5
154
4
16
3
7
2
2
1
4

4.7 Brochure Ratings based on 183 customer reviews

94% customer recommend this product

5 out of 5 stars
April 16, 2017
Perfect - Great buy

Perfect. Fast. Affordable..... Read More

5 out of 5 stars
April 10, 2017
Great value, great product - Great buy

The brochures are high quality and professional. The price is fantastic. Using PsPrint has allowed us to do more with our marketing efforts than we have been able to do in the past..... Read More

Customer Reviews
April 16, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Perfect - Great buy

Perfect. Fast. Affordable.

Back to top

 
April 10, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Great value, great product - Great buy

The brochures are high quality and professional. The price is fantastic. Using PsPrint has allowed us to do more with our marketing efforts than we have been able to do in the past.

Back to top

 
March 2, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Couldn't be happier with the product - Great buy

PsPrint did a fantastic job on our new brochures! They are professional, the paper is nice and thick, and the overall feel of the brochure is classy and businesslike.

Back to top

 
January 18, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating

great job

Back to top

 
January 11, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Glad I Ordered!

Nice quality very happy will reorder again!

Back to top

 
January 5, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Subsequent Order Which Was As Good As Original - Great value

This was our second order and we are pleased with them again.

Back to top

 
December 28, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Fits A Non-Profit's Budget! - Great value

Had brochures made for fund raising for our local Boys and Girls Club. When working with a non-profit you always look for the best value. We did not comprise a professional look for a great value. I highly recommend PS Print!

Back to top

 
December 9, 2016
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Quality & Delivery - Great value

Print quality was very good. Delivered on time.

Back to top

 
December 7, 2016
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Great product, UPS problems with tracking and delivery

Print work was great. Between PSPrint and UPS I could not get the order in time and had to go out and have a partial order printed. Cost me all of what I saved using PSPrint.

Back to top

 
November 21, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Jumped through hoops to get the job done right! - Great value

Great quality, service and follow through! They really jump through hoops to make sure I got the quantity I needed and shipped off to multiple addresses -all while meeting a tight deadline. Very professional and courteous.

Back to top