60% Off Brochures Printing
60 % Off Ends 05/04/2017
4.7 Stars | 178 Reviews | Learn More
Brochure Ratings
 
5
150
4
16
3
7
2
1
1
4

4.7 Brochure Ratings based on 178 customer reviews

94% customer recommend this product

5 out of 5 stars
March 2, 2017
Couldn't be happier with the product - G

PsPrint did a fantastic job on our new brochures! They are professional, the paper is nice and thick, and the overall feel of the brochure is classy and businesslike..... Read More

5 out of 5 stars
January 18, 2017

great job.... Read More

Customer Reviews
March 2, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Couldn't be happier with the product - Great buy

PsPrint did a fantastic job on our new brochures! They are professional, the paper is nice and thick, and the overall feel of the brochure is classy and businesslike.

Back to top

 
January 18, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating

great job

Back to top

 
January 11, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Glad I Ordered!

Nice quality very happy will reorder again!

Back to top

 
January 5, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Subsequent Order Which Was As Good As Original - Great value

This was our second order and we are pleased with them again.

Back to top

 
December 28, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Fits A Non-Profit's Budget! - Great value

Had brochures made for fund raising for our local Boys and Girls Club. When working with a non-profit you always look for the best value. We did not comprise a professional look for a great value. I highly recommend PS Print!

Back to top

 
December 9, 2016
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Quality & Delivery - Great value

Print quality was very good. Delivered on time.

Back to top

 
December 7, 2016
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Great product, UPS problems with tracking and delivery

Print work was great. Between PSPrint and UPS I could not get the order in time and had to go out and have a partial order printed. Cost me all of what I saved using PSPrint.

Back to top

 
November 21, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Jumped through hoops to get the job done right! - Great value

Great quality, service and follow through! They really jump through hoops to make sure I got the quantity I needed and shipped off to multiple addresses -all while meeting a tight deadline. Very professional and courteous.

Back to top

 
October 9, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Good value easy process

It was a very easy ordering process, upload of pdf file and confirmation of the image. The printed pages were shipped promptly and looked as good as the proof. Good value for the money.

Back to top

 
August 18, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Brochure Rating
Will order again! - Great buy

Wow, great price, brochures look outstanding! Couldn't get these local for the same quality and value. Thank you..

Back to top