Folded Business Card Ratings
 
5
8
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0

4.8 Folded Business Card Ratings based on 10 customer reviews

96% customer recommend this product

5 out of 5 stars
January 3, 2018

Our double sided/folded cards came out great. We've ordered them several times now and we are very happy with the product.... Read More

5 out of 5 stars
November 11, 2017

Beyond excellent.... Read More

Customer Reviews
January 3, 2018
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Business Card Rating

Our double sided/folded cards came out great. We've ordered them several times now and we are very happy with the product

Back to top

 
November 11, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Business Card Rating

Beyond excellent

Back to top

 
July 5, 2017
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Business Card Rating

Exactly as ordered, shippped in a timely manner. Thank you!

Back to top

 
April 28, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Business Card Rating
Great value

They turned out great we were very pleased.

Back to top

 
January 20, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Business Card Rating
Keep up the good work! - Great value

Very nice job � I tried PsPrint out on my own cards first before I used them for possible clients. The cards look great.

Back to top

 
March 8, 2016
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Customer Service Rating
4 stars Business Card Rating
Good deal

Aside from the initial misprint with the glossed side. Shipping time wasnt the best but I got a great deal and the issue was remedied which is most important, thank you. :)

Back to top

 
December 10, 2015
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Business Card Rating
Good deal - Good deal

Very good deal

Back to top

 
November 22, 2015
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Business Card Rating
Great price

Great product, great price, fast delivery!

Back to top

 
November 22, 2015
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Business Card Rating
Great value

Thank you PsPrint for an excellent job on our business cards. Your on-line service is easy to use and very economical.

Back to top

 
October 25, 2015
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Business Card Rating

I received my cards and they looked just as I envisioned them to look. Thanks!

Back to top