Ultra Business Card Ratings
 
5
11
4
4
3
2
2
1
1
3

3.9 Ultra Business Card Ratings based on 21 customer reviews

78% customer recommend this product

1 out of 5 stars
June 3, 2019

Way too thick. The color of my picture had a yellow tint!.... Read More

5 out of 5 stars
May 9, 2019
Super nice paper and nice color printing

Nice paper, never saw that before. I had to run the job a few times due to errors on my end but final came out very crisp and nice..... Read More

Customer Reviews
June 3, 2019
2 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
1 stars Business Card Rating

Way too thick. The color of my picture had a yellow tint!

Back to top

 
May 9, 2019
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Business Card Rating
Super nice paper and nice color printing quality - Great value

Nice paper, never saw that before. I had to run the job a few times due to errors on my end but final came out very crisp and nice.

Back to top

 
March 8, 2019
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Business Card Rating
Everything okay.

I did expect my font choice to be more bold from the options I was given. But its okay. I also chose a middle layer to give more presence to the card, and wish there were more colors to choose from. But its okay.

Back to top

 
December 3, 2018
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Business Card Rating
great to work with

we had a small problem with a font and Kris was fast to help with no delay or increase is charge. fantastic customer service!

Back to top

 
May 21, 2018
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
1 stars Customer Service Rating
4 stars Business Card Rating
Business cards were not cut straight - Good buy

Just as described on the internet for a 4ply business card. One minor downside was that some of my business cards weren’t cut straight.

Back to top

 
May 20, 2018
3 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
3 stars Business Card Rating

Cards are nice and thick but I had ordered the orange core and the cards had gray cores. I needed them for an upcoming trip and was unable to wait for an exchange.

Back to top

 
March 29, 2018
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Business Card Rating
Way better than VistaPrint! - Great value

I have nothing bad to say. They're perfect!!

Back to top

 
October 24, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Business Card Rating
Durable materials that leave a lasting impression

Good color and strong materials, this is worth the wait.

Back to top

 
September 18, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Business Card Rating
Great buy

Love these cards! A little thick, people keep thinking they've picked up three rather than one, but I love the quality. These aren't cards people will just pick up and throw away. Very happy with these!

Back to top

 
August 17, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Business Card Rating
We love our cards! - Great buy

We get so many compliments on the quality of our cards!

Back to top