Ultra Business Card Ratings
 
5
11
4
4
3
2
2
1
1
3

3.9 Ultra Business Card Ratings based on 21 customer reviews

78% customer recommend this product

4 out of 5 stars
May 21, 2018
Business cards were not cut straight - G

Just as described on the internet for a 4ply business card. One minor downside was that some of my business cards weren’t cut straight..... Read More

3 out of 5 stars
May 20, 2018

Cards are nice and thick but I had ordered the orange core and the cards had gray cores. I needed them for an upcoming trip and was unable to wait for an exchange..... Read More

Customer Reviews
May 21, 2018
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
1 stars Customer Service Rating
4 stars Business Card Rating
Business cards were not cut straight - Good buy

Just as described on the internet for a 4ply business card. One minor downside was that some of my business cards weren’t cut straight.

Back to top

 
May 20, 2018
3 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
3 stars Business Card Rating

Cards are nice and thick but I had ordered the orange core and the cards had gray cores. I needed them for an upcoming trip and was unable to wait for an exchange.

Back to top

 
March 29, 2018
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Business Card Rating
Way better than VistaPrint! - Great value

I have nothing bad to say. They're perfect!!

Back to top

 
October 24, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Business Card Rating
Durable materials that leave a lasting impression

Good color and strong materials, this is worth the wait.

Back to top

 
September 18, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Business Card Rating
Great buy

Love these cards! A little thick, people keep thinking they've picked up three rather than one, but I love the quality. These aren't cards people will just pick up and throw away. Very happy with these!

Back to top

 
August 17, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Business Card Rating
We love our cards! - Great buy

We get so many compliments on the quality of our cards!

Back to top

 
July 21, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Business Card Rating
Great value

Excellent product! Great tactile qualities, and we always get so many compliments on them when we hand them out!

Back to top

 
April 26, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Business Card Rating

Everyone I hand the ultra card to is amazed and it draws attention well beyond the cost.

Back to top

 
January 16, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Business Card Rating
We love our cards! - Great buy

They we just what we wanted!

Back to top

 
January 7, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Business Card Rating

Back to top