Die-Cut Stickers Printing
4.6 Stars | 32 Reviews | Learn More
Die-Cut Sticker Ratings
 
5
25
4
5
3
0
2
1
1
1

4.6 Die-Cut Sticker Ratings based on 32 customer reviews

92% customer recommend this product

5 out of 5 stars
December 10, 2017
My fault - Great buy

Really it's my fault I ordered to small but the stickers themselves are awesome like the vynal coating next time I'm going bigger for sure :).... Read More

5 out of 5 stars
November 16, 2017
Great buy

They're just what I wanted!.... Read More

Customer Reviews
December 10, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Die-Cut Sticker
My fault - Great buy

Really it's my fault I ordered to small but the stickers themselves are awesome like the vynal coating next time I'm going bigger for sure :)

Back to top

 
November 16, 2017
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating
Great buy

They're just what I wanted!

Back to top

 
October 12, 2017
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
4 stars Sticker Rating
We'll order from PsPrint.com again! - Good price

This was our first order from PsPrint.com, and everyone I spoke with was very helpful and courteous with the ordering process. The stickers turned out just as I had pictured!

Back to top

 
September 7, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating
Great value

Great customer service, received exactly what I wanted.

Back to top

 
September 6, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating
Great value

Everything was great.

Back to top

 
August 24, 2017
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating

Nice work. Detailed die cut was executed perfectly

Back to top

 
June 8, 2017
3 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
2 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating
Very happy customer

Excellent customer service. Provided assistance at all stages of the process. Will gladly use their service again in the near future!

Back to top

 
May 17, 2017
3 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
1 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Sticker Rating

Thank you!

Back to top

 
April 12, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
4 stars Sticker Rating
Good buy

Not what I was thinking but they came out good!! Thank you!!

Back to top

 
January 4, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Sticker Rating
Die stickers look great! - Great buy

Thankful to have had assistance with all the back and forth to get the die cut created. Good customer service and communication from PST Print

Back to top