10% Off Door Hangers Printing
10 % Off Ends 11/02/2017
4.7 Stars | 57 Reviews | Learn More
Door Hanger Ratings
 
5
48
4
4
3
4
2
1
1
0

4.7 Door Hanger Ratings based on 57 customer reviews

94% customer recommend this product

3 out of 5 stars
July 24, 2017

placed order -received order good to go..... Read More

4 out of 5 stars
June 14, 2017

Door hangers looked great. Second order has been made..... Read More

Customer Reviews
July 24, 2017
3 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
3 stars Recommend PsPrint
3 stars Door Hanger Rating

placed order -received order good to go.

Back to top

 
June 14, 2017
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Door Hanger Rating

Door hangers looked great. Second order has been made.

Back to top

 
May 23, 2017
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Door Hanger Rating
Great quality and value

These came out perfect according to our design. Couldn't have asked for anything better, especially for the price!

Back to top

 
February 27, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Door Hanger Rating
Another wonderful result - Great value

Wonderful quality, Fast turnaround. We have been happy with PsPrint in the past, and we will definitely look to PsPrint for future purchases.

Back to top

 
October 12, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Door Hanger Rating

Great Service

Back to top

 
August 29, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Door Hanger Rating
Great buy

The prints arrived in the same appearance as depicted online! It's great to receive what you expect!

Back to top

 
August 20, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Door Hanger Rating
Pleasantly surprised by the quality for the price - Great value

Outstanding quality and excellent service. I wasn't expecting the quality of paper and printing for the door hangers I ordered. What a pleasant surprise it was.

Back to top

 
August 11, 2016
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Door Hanger Rating
Print a little blurred.

Printing was a little blurred on my past two orders. In the past the print looked sharper on the products ordered. Maybe just a recent bump in the road.

Back to top

 
July 15, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Door Hanger Rating
Great buy

great work!! thanks!

Back to top

 
July 11, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Door Hanger Rating
Great buy

Very pleased with the product and customer service.

Back to top