Door Hangers Printing
4.8 Stars | 54 Reviews | Learn More
Door Hanger Ratings
 
5
47
4
3
3
3
2
1
1
0

4.8 Door Hanger Ratings based on 54 customer reviews

96% customer recommend this product

5 out of 5 stars
February 27, 2017
Another wonderful result - Great value

Wonderful quality, Fast turnaround. We have been happy with PsPrint in the past, and we will definitely look to PsPrint for future purchases..... Read More

5 out of 5 stars
August 20, 2016
Pleasantly surprised by the quality for

Outstanding quality and excellent service. I wasn't expecting the quality of paper and printing for the door hangers I ordered. What a pleasant surprise it was..... Read More

Customer Reviews
February 27, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Door Hanger Rating
Another wonderful result - Great value

Wonderful quality, Fast turnaround. We have been happy with PsPrint in the past, and we will definitely look to PsPrint for future purchases.

Back to top

 
August 20, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Door Hanger Rating
Pleasantly surprised by the quality for the price - Great value

Outstanding quality and excellent service. I wasn't expecting the quality of paper and printing for the door hangers I ordered. What a pleasant surprise it was.

Back to top

 
August 11, 2016
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Door Hanger Rating
Print a little blurred.

Printing was a little blurred on my past two orders. In the past the print looked sharper on the products ordered. Maybe just a recent bump in the road.

Back to top

 
July 15, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Door Hanger Rating
Great buy

great work!! thanks!

Back to top

 
July 11, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Door Hanger Rating
Great buy

Very pleased with the product and customer service.

Back to top

 
May 11, 2016
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Door Hanger Rating
great quality and service - Great value

Only positive remarks from my customers!

Back to top

 
March 18, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Door Hanger Rating
I plan to use PsPrint for future printing projects. - Great value

Fantastic job on the door hangers!

Back to top

 
February 4, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Door Hanger Rating
Great deal

Less expensive for the quality than I could find locally. Great user interface system.

Back to top

 
December 21, 2015
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Door Hanger Rating
Exactly what I was looking for - Great price

Exactly what I was looking for. The stock was on point and the color was vibrant. It was very easy and hassle free ordering this product online. I will definitely be ordering again from PsPrint.

Back to top

 
November 18, 2015
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Door Hanger Rating

awsome

Back to top