Door Hangers Printing
4.8 Stars | 52 Reviews | Learn More
Door Hanger Ratings
 
5
45
4
3
3
3
2
1
1
0

4.8 Door Hanger Ratings based on 52 customer reviews

96% customer recommend this product

5 out of 5 stars
August 20, 2016
Pleasantly surprised by the quality for

Outstanding quality and excellent service. I wasn't expecting the quality of paper and printing for the door hangers I ordered. What a pleasant surprise it was..... Read More

4 out of 5 stars
August 11, 2016
Print a little blurred.

Printing was a little blurred on my past two orders. In the past the print looked sharper on the products ordered. Maybe just a recent bump in the road..... Read More

Customer Reviews
August 20, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Door Hanger Rating
Pleasantly surprised by the quality for the price - Great value

Outstanding quality and excellent service. I wasn't expecting the quality of paper and printing for the door hangers I ordered. What a pleasant surprise it was.

Back to top

 
August 11, 2016
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Door Hanger Rating
Print a little blurred.

Printing was a little blurred on my past two orders. In the past the print looked sharper on the products ordered. Maybe just a recent bump in the road.

Back to top

 
July 15, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Door Hanger Rating
Great buy

great work!! thanks!

Back to top

 
July 11, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Door Hanger Rating
Great buy

Very pleased with the product and customer service.

Back to top

 
May 11, 2016
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Door Hanger Rating
great quality and service - Great value

Only positive remarks from my customers!

Back to top

 
March 18, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Door Hanger Rating
I plan to use PsPrint for future printing projects. - Great value

Fantastic job on the door hangers!

Back to top

 
February 4, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Door Hanger Rating
Great deal

Less expensive for the quality than I could find locally. Great user interface system.

Back to top

 
December 21, 2015
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Door Hanger Rating
Exactly what I was looking for - Great price

Exactly what I was looking for. The stock was on point and the color was vibrant. It was very easy and hassle free ordering this product online. I will definitely be ordering again from PsPrint.

Back to top

 
November 18, 2015
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Door Hanger Rating

awsome

Back to top

 
October 23, 2015
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Door Hanger Rating
Great value

PS worked with me to make this a great looking door hanger. I basically suck at understanding computer lingo so they fixed for me what I couldn't do. The product material was more than I thought it would be. I know I could have had these made cheaper but

Back to top