Greeting Card Ratings
 
5
192
4
31
3
13
2
1
1
3

4.7 Greeting Card Ratings based on 240 customer reviews

94% customer recommend this product

5 out of 5 stars
July 16, 2020
Great value

.... Read More

5 out of 5 stars
June 21, 2020
Great value

.... Read More

Customer Reviews
July 16, 2020
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great value

Back to top

 
June 21, 2020
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great value

Back to top

 
May 13, 2020
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great value

great

Back to top

 
April 13, 2020
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Nice short run printed envelopes - Great value

For a short run of custom printed envelopes these are excellent. Knew the design would not "bleed" to edges, but still looks great!

Back to top

 
February 15, 2020
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great job - Great deal

I created a thank you card and used my photo. The color and quality was spot on. Very happy with the results.

Back to top

 
February 6, 2020
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Fantastic product and service! - Great buy

Great product and service!

Back to top

 
February 5, 2020
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great job, great service - Great deal

I am consistently pleased with the quality and price of the jobs I have printed through your service, and the customer service I received on this job went above and beyond.

Back to top

 
January 6, 2020
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Really nice cards and strong customer service - Great buy

So glad we decided to order our holiday cards from PS Print this year. The customer service and design staff was very patient and helpful with making sure we received our order on time for holiday sending. Price was great and everyone loved their cards.

Back to top

 
January 6, 2020
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Really nice cards and strong customer service - Great buy

So glad we decided to order our holiday cards from PS Print this year. The customer service and design staff was very patient and helpful with making sure we received our order on time for holiday sending. Price was great and everyone loved their cards.

Back to top

 
January 4, 2020
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great deal

Great Printing, paper stock was high quality

Back to top