50% Off Greeting Cards Printing
50 % Off Ends 01/30/2017
4.7 Stars | 119 Reviews | Learn More
Greeting Card Ratings
 
5
96
4
13
3
8
2
0
1
2

4.7 Greeting Card Ratings based on 119 customer reviews

94% customer recommend this product

4 out of 5 stars
December 2, 2016
Good buy

I received my cards. Just need to check over the proof before approving the final and sending to print. I received ones that had issues and the customer service helped me and received new cards with n.... Read More

5 out of 5 stars
November 30, 2016
Loved the greeting cards! - Great deal

Thank you once again for a beautiful printing job. I will be bsck!.... Read More

Customer Reviews
December 2, 2016
3 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
3 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Customer Service Rating
4 stars Greeting Card Rating
Good buy

I received my cards. Just need to check over the proof before approving the final and sending to print. I received ones that had issues and the customer service helped me and received new cards with no charge since i was first timer.

Back to top

 
November 30, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Loved the greeting cards! - Great deal

Thank you once again for a beautiful printing job. I will be bsck!

Back to top

 
November 29, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Have been ordering from PsPrint since 2005 great value for bulk Christmas cards! - Great value

Always a great product. I buy my Christmas cards in bulk. Prompt delivery, great customer service.

Back to top

 
November 26, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great personalized Holiday cards! - Great value

I designed personalized Holiday cards with photos on the front and back and a personal message inside. The cards were 7x10 and folded to 5 x 7. They are beautiful and just what I expected. I have used PsPrint many times in the past and have always been ve

Back to top

 
October 17, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
4 stars Greeting Card Rating
Good value

My only disappointment was how small the card is. The way I understood the write up, was that they'd be 5"x7". That was before folding. Great quality print and materials!

Back to top

 
October 15, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great buy

Great product, great price, quick servicewhat more can you ask for! Got Christmas cards made, and they're really great quality. Thanks so much!

Back to top

 
September 15, 2016
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Greeting Card Rating

My cards turned out real nice and you were very good to work with.

Back to top

 
September 8, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Nice cards for a great price - Great price

My colleagues all liked how well the cards turned out. We are all very happy with the quality and the printing.

Back to top

 
September 7, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great value

The quality was very good. I received the order in a short amount of time. And I would recommend and use this company again.

Back to top

 
September 7, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great buy

The cards are always high quality and fast production.

Back to top