Greeting Card Ratings
 
5
192
4
31
3
13
2
1
1
3

4.7 Greeting Card Ratings based on 240 customer reviews

94% customer recommend this product

5 out of 5 stars
September 29, 2020
good value, good product - Great value

Once I figured out some of the design issues on the website, everything went well. The customer service was GREAT in helping me do this. The finished product was very nice, professional looking, and .... Read More

5 out of 5 stars
September 29, 2020
Great value

As a writer/artist, I create art and a poem for my annual Christmas cards. I am pleased with the final product and customer service I received..... Read More

Customer Reviews
September 29, 2020
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
good value, good product - Great value

Once I figured out some of the design issues on the website, everything went well. The customer service was GREAT in helping me do this. The finished product was very nice, professional looking, and turn around time/delivery was very fast.

Back to top

 
September 29, 2020
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great value

As a writer/artist, I create art and a poem for my annual Christmas cards. I am pleased with the final product and customer service I received.

Back to top

 
September 11, 2020
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great service and quality product

Great service and quality product. Paper quality is high and consistent. Color is exceptional. Quick and dependable.

Back to top

 
July 16, 2020
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great value

Back to top

 
June 21, 2020
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great value

Back to top

 
May 13, 2020
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great value

great

Back to top

 
April 13, 2020
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Nice short run printed envelopes - Great value

For a short run of custom printed envelopes these are excellent. Knew the design would not "bleed" to edges, but still looks great!

Back to top

 
February 15, 2020
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great job - Great deal

I created a thank you card and used my photo. The color and quality was spot on. Very happy with the results.

Back to top

 
February 6, 2020
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Fantastic product and service! - Great buy

Great product and service!

Back to top

 
February 5, 2020
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great job, great service - Great deal

I am consistently pleased with the quality and price of the jobs I have printed through your service, and the customer service I received on this job went above and beyond.

Back to top