Greeting Card Ratings
 
5
192
4
31
3
13
2
1
1
3

4.7 Greeting Card Ratings based on 240 customer reviews

94% customer recommend this product

5 out of 5 stars
February 15, 2020
Great job - Great deal

I created a thank you card and used my photo. The color and quality was spot on. Very happy with the results..... Read More

5 out of 5 stars
February 6, 2020
Fantastic product and service! - Great b

Great product and service!.... Read More

Customer Reviews
February 15, 2020
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great job - Great deal

I created a thank you card and used my photo. The color and quality was spot on. Very happy with the results.

Back to top

 
February 6, 2020
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Fantastic product and service! - Great buy

Great product and service!

Back to top

 
February 5, 2020
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great job, great service - Great deal

I am consistently pleased with the quality and price of the jobs I have printed through your service, and the customer service I received on this job went above and beyond.

Back to top

 
January 6, 2020
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Really nice cards and strong customer service - Great buy

So glad we decided to order our holiday cards from PS Print this year. The customer service and design staff was very patient and helpful with making sure we received our order on time for holiday sending. Price was great and everyone loved their cards.

Back to top

 
January 6, 2020
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Really nice cards and strong customer service - Great buy

So glad we decided to order our holiday cards from PS Print this year. The customer service and design staff was very patient and helpful with making sure we received our order on time for holiday sending. Price was great and everyone loved their cards.

Back to top

 
January 4, 2020
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great deal

Great Printing, paper stock was high quality

Back to top

 
January 3, 2020
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great buy

Thanks!

Back to top

 
January 2, 2020
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great buy

Quality product and speedy print turn around!

Back to top

 
January 2, 2020
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Quality Product! - Great buy

Cards look amazing as they do every year! :)

Back to top

 
December 21, 2019
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Greeting Card Rating
Great value

Have used PsPrint for four years and am very pleased with the quality.

Back to top