50% Off Standard Postcards Printing
50 % Off Ends 12/30/2016
4.8 Stars | 462 Reviews | Learn More
Standard Postcard Ratings
 
5
406
4
33
3
15
2
7
1
1

4.8 Standard Postcard Ratings based on 462 customer reviews

96% customer recommend this product

5 out of 5 stars
October 30, 2016
Bonsai Show in Santa Rosa, CA, August 26

Yes this was a great buy of 3,000 postcards for our bonsai club located in Santa Rosa, CA. Thank you..... Read More

5 out of 5 stars
October 28, 2016
excellent service, very reasonable price

The quality is excellent! The turn around time was very fast. I'm very pleased! I've been using PsPrint for many years. Great quality, very reasonable price. Thank you!.... Read More

Customer Reviews
October 30, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Standard Postcard
Bonsai Show in Santa Rosa, CA, August 26 & 27, 2917 - Great buy

Yes this was a great buy of 3,000 postcards for our bonsai club located in Santa Rosa, CA. Thank you.

Back to top

 
October 28, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Post Card Rating
excellent service, very reasonable price

The quality is excellent! The turn around time was very fast. I'm very pleased! I've been using PsPrint for many years. Great quality, very reasonable price. Thank you!

Back to top

 
October 18, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Post Card Rating
Great value

Easy to navigate website. Customer service excellent. Highly recommend

Back to top

 
October 14, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Post Card Rating
Great price

The postcards were awesome! I was able to design exactly what I wanted and they printed quickly.

Back to top

 
October 13, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Post Card Rating
Great Quality for good price!!!

The postcards look beautiful! Just what we needed!\nGreat quality, images look perfect!\nThank you!

Back to top

 
October 12, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Post Card Rating
Great value

Inexpensive to purchase, and quick to arrive. We are very happy with PsPrint.

Back to top

 
October 11, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Post Card Rating
Great deal

My postcards were just as I'd hoped and arrived even before they were promised!

Back to top

 
October 11, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Post Card Rating
Postcards stood out. Sleek and classy. - Great value

These were the best postcards I every received from a company. They were sleek, classy and top notch. These postcards were the basic type!! No upgrades. Fantastic!!!

Back to top

 
October 9, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Standard Postcard
As Expected - Great price

order looked just as I expected.

Back to top

 
October 7, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Post Card Rating
They look and feel like a high quality product. - Great value

I hand out a lot of these. The look and feel has an excellent perceived value over regular color copies or flyers.

Back to top