60% Off Standard Postcards Printing
60 % Off Ends 01/30/2017
4.8 Stars | 485 Reviews | Learn More
Standard Postcard Ratings
 
5
426
4
35
3
16
2
7
1
1

4.8 Standard Postcard Ratings based on 485 customer reviews

96% customer recommend this product

4 out of 5 stars
December 7, 2016
decent

paper lighter than expected. Hard to tell online what the weights are. Description would be helpful.... Read More

5 out of 5 stars
December 7, 2016
Very pleased - Great deal

I had 2 paintings photographed. The quality was excellent and I would use PsPrint again..... Read More

Customer Reviews
December 7, 2016
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Post Card Rating
decent

paper lighter than expected. Hard to tell online what the weights are. Description would be helpful

Back to top

 
December 7, 2016
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Post Card Rating
Very pleased - Great deal

I had 2 paintings photographed. The quality was excellent and I would use PsPrint again.

Back to top

 
December 6, 2016
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Post Card Rating
Great deal

Postcards were fantastic-high quality & great photo resolution! Absolutely recommend!!! Love them!

Back to top

 
December 1, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Post Card Rating
Satisfied customer - Great value

My order looked great and arrived on time as promised!

Back to top

 
November 30, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Post Card Rating
Great service, fast turnaround! will definitely use again!

I needed postcards turned around in a few days. PsPrint had a great deal and got me my items quickly! Thank you!

Back to top

 
November 30, 2016
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Post Card Rating
Good deal

Was received on time and was a great for my budget.

Back to top

 
November 15, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Post Card Rating

Excellent quality! The ordering process was easy, and the turnaround was faster than expected. The cards look great!

Back to top

 
November 14, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Post Card Rating
Get your postcards at PsPrint

The postcards turned out beautifully, and the paper is high quality. Thanks so much, PsPrint!

Back to top

 
October 31, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Post Card Rating

Excellent as always!!!

Back to top

 
October 30, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Standard Postcard
Bonsai Show in Santa Rosa, CA, August 26 & 27, 2917 - Great buy

Yes this was a great buy of 3,000 postcards for our bonsai club located in Santa Rosa, CA. Thank you.

Back to top