50% Off Vinyl Stickers Printing
50 % Off Ends 10/19/2017
4.7 Stars | 159 Reviews | Learn More
Vinyl Sticker Ratings
 
5
133
4
12
3
9
2
2
1
3

4.7 Vinyl Sticker Ratings based on 159 customer reviews

94% customer recommend this product

5 out of 5 stars
August 31, 2017
Great product and company!

I've ordered from PsPrint for many years and I'm always satisfied with both the product and their customer service. Great company.... Read More

5 out of 5 stars
August 26, 2017
Great deal

Great color, quality, and price!.... Read More

Customer Reviews
August 31, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating
Great product and company!

I've ordered from PsPrint for many years and I'm always satisfied with both the product and their customer service. Great company

Back to top

 
August 26, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Vinyl Sticker
Great deal

Great color, quality, and price!

Back to top

 
August 24, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Sticker Rating

Stickers on the reorder came out as great as the first order. The quality is perfect, legibility, size, split on back for easy use, etc.. PsPrint is a great company with great customer service.

Back to top

 
August 16, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Sticker Rating
Great value

The vinyl stickers were of great quality. I also received great customer service when my first order wasn't what I expected. Customer Service helped me choose the correct settings to have the stickers print the way I wanted them.

Back to top

 
August 2, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating
Great buy

Awesome experience. I would definitely do it again

Back to top

 
July 31, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating
I'm a happy customer - Great buy

I love the product my only wish is that they were on a clear sheet, so that when I placed them on the mason jars it would blend. Other than that I'm happy.

Back to top

 
June 21, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating
Lowrd year of complete satisfaction! - Great buy

This is the third year I have used PsPrint to do our, 'Vial of Life' vinyl stickers, there AWESOME, clear readable print, easy peel labels (important when ordering a large quantity) and the shipping was exactly as promised!

Back to top

 
June 19, 2017
1 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
1 stars Sticker Rating

Sorry, I'll be honest and not very happy with the quality and how my stickers came out. Ink started coming off only after being in water one time.

Back to top

 
June 14, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Sticker Rating
Small Job Big Support! - Great deal

The Stickers were tricky to create. I had great support from the people at PS Print. These people worked with me patiently to insure that I got what I was trying to make, right. Super support! The Stickers Were what we needed. These people helped me

Back to top

 
June 13, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Customer Service Rating
4 stars Sticker Rating
Good price

The number of decals were short of my order. They gave me credit for the missing pieces + 5%.

Back to top