EDDM Postcard Ratings
 
5
12
4
2
3
0
2
1
1
0

4.7 EDDM Postcard Ratings based on 15 customer reviews

94% customer recommend this product

5 out of 5 stars
December 21, 2019
Highly recommended - Great buy

My order of 1000 EDDM flyers was completed in 3 days. Quality was top notch and the cost was cheaper than anyone else for expedited service. Thank you..... Read More

5 out of 5 stars
October 10, 2019
Great buy

Great quality, great price.... Read More

Customer Reviews
December 21, 2019
5 stars Post Card Rating
Highly recommended - Great buy

My order of 1000 EDDM flyers was completed in 3 days. Quality was top notch and the cost was cheaper than anyone else for expedited service. Thank you.

Back to top

 
October 10, 2019
5 stars Post Card Rating
Great buy

Great quality, great price

Back to top

 
March 13, 2019
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Post Card Rating
Great buy

Great buy.

Back to top

 
July 25, 2018
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
2 stars Post Card Rating
Good deal

Very nice!

Back to top

 
June 16, 2018
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Post Card Rating
Great deal

The fliers looked very professional. Tyrone Diaz the graphic designer did an amazing job designing the flier they way I wanted it. Thank you.

Back to top

 
December 24, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Post Card Rating
Awesome - Great deal

beautifully done. They turned out better than I expected

Back to top

 
November 16, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Post Card Rating

They looked great! High quality and very well done!

Back to top

 
October 8, 2017
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Post Card Rating
Good value

It was just as designed but I wish there was an option to have one side plain paper so we could write on the post cards.

Back to top

 
October 5, 2017
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Post Card Rating
Good value

Overall great prices and fast processing and shipping. However, I did not get the 100 bundle feature I requested. Instead it came in bundles of $250.

Back to top

 
August 13, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Post Card Rating

Love them!

Thank you!

Back to top