50% Off Custom Stickers Printing
50 % Off Ends 03/10/2017
4.7 Stars | 594 Reviews | Learn More
Custom Sticker Ratings
 
5
487
4
63
3
27
2
10
1
7

4.7 Custom Sticker Ratings based on 594 customer reviews

94% customer recommend this product

5 out of 5 stars
January 28, 2017
Nice Stickers!!! - Great value

Nice stickers, good clean print, quality feel, priced right, fast delivery!.... Read More

4 out of 5 stars
January 27, 2017
Good buy

Really good sticker but a few turn out uneven, no big deal to me. Also the stickers fade fairly quickly but I actually like how it fades. Thank you, maybe next time I'd get a sticker that was more glo.... Read More

Customer Reviews
January 28, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating
Nice Stickers!!! - Great value

Nice stickers, good clean print, quality feel, priced right, fast delivery!

Back to top

 
January 27, 2017
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Sticker Rating
Good buy

Really good sticker but a few turn out uneven, no big deal to me. Also the stickers fade fairly quickly but I actually like how it fades. Thank you, maybe next time I'd get a sticker that was more glossy and does not rub off or wear.

Back to top

 
January 20, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating
Great price

Love the stickers for my business. Great price. Fantastic turn around time.

Back to top

 
January 19, 2017
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Sticker Rating

got what I ordered

Back to top

 
January 19, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Sticker Rating
Good value

Awesome quality thought I ordered the 2" by 3" if I did, they're smaller than I thought! But overall, very happy with the sticker!!

Back to top

 
January 18, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating
Great buy

We love the great service, beautiful product, and you can't beat the price.

Back to top

 
January 14, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating
Great deal

Always fast and great quality

Back to top

 
January 14, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating
Awesome Team at PsPrint - Great value

Thank you for helping this project along the way! Customer Service team was great in helping triaghe. Great team!

Back to top

 
January 11, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating
Just the sticker I wanted a great prices and with great service

Just as ordered, the stickers work great and the service as always is very good.

Back to top

 
January 11, 2017
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Sticker Rating

The printing on my labels is very well done but the paper is a bit thin. I wanted to cover something underneath and it shows through but my use is probably a little different than most. I maybe should have specified heavier paper but couldn't find infor

Back to top