50% Off Window Clings Printing
50 % Off Ends 12/14/2017
4.5 Stars | 86 Reviews | Learn More
Window Cling Ratings
 
5
66
4
9
3
4
2
2
1
5

4.5 Window Cling Ratings based on 86 customer reviews

90% customer recommend this product

4 out of 5 stars
October 8, 2017
Good quality - Good value

I wanted the clear background and the window cling that clings to inside of window and point outside. The quality of what I did receive is great but not exactly what I truly wanted..... Read More

5 out of 5 stars
October 2, 2017

These are great! We're using them as handouts for high school and middle school students to get our campaign's buckle up message across! The stickers are perfect for anything including your car window.... Read More

Customer Reviews
October 8, 2017
3 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Sticker Rating
Good quality - Good value

I wanted the clear background and the window cling that clings to inside of window and point outside. The quality of what I did receive is great but not exactly what I truly wanted.

Back to top

 
October 2, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Sticker Rating

These are great! We're using them as handouts for high school and middle school students to get our campaign's buckle up message across! The stickers are perfect for anything including your car window! I would highly recommend.

Back to top

 
September 21, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating
Great price

PsPrint did a great job at a reasonable price. Very pleased with the product we received.

Back to top

 
September 12, 2017
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Sticker Rating
window clings - Good deal

Happy with the reproduction of the art work. Speed of production and delivery was excellent.

Back to top

 
August 17, 2017
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
4 stars Sticker Rating
Good buy

Very nice product. Thanks!

Back to top

 
August 12, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating
Great deal and quality! - Great deal

Got an amazing deal on the window clings. Super high quality as well. Will definitely purchase more in the future!

Back to top

 
July 25, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating

Great product and fast shipping. A++++ will order again!

Back to top

 
July 23, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating
Great price

I bought small window clings to give to my kids out at the summer program we are doing, hoping they'd use them to show their support of the program. They were really cute. Thanks for making an affordable product!

Back to top

 
July 20, 2017
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Sticker Rating
Great deal

love them

Back to top

 
July 18, 2017
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Sticker Rating

Thought they would feel a little more like window clings, but really feel more like really solid stickers. They are super cute the front images get scuffed easily so they can start looking a little beat up after some time. The colors came through really w

Back to top