60% Off Window Clings Printing
60 % Off Ends 10/17/2016
4.6 Stars | 41 Reviews | Learn More
Window Cling Ratings
 
5
33
4
3
3
2
2
1
1
2

4.6 Window Cling Ratings based on 41 customer reviews

92% customer recommend this product

5 out of 5 stars
September 1, 2016

great product and quick service.... Read More

5 out of 5 stars
August 16, 2016
Great way to get the word out! - Great b

Perfect way to advertise! Put my brand on the decal and now readers sport my logo on their vehicles..... Read More

Customer Reviews
September 1, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating

great product and quick service

Back to top

 
August 16, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating
Great way to get the word out! - Great buy

Perfect way to advertise! Put my brand on the decal and now readers sport my logo on their vehicles.

Back to top

 
August 15, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating
Great deal

Quick service, great pricing. Will be using PsPrint again!

Back to top

 
July 18, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating
Nice product and great customer attention! - Great deal

We had a good experience with PSP. They got our clings done quickly and when a slight problem arose with our image they got on it and stayed with us till it was fixed to everyone satisfaction. I will look forward to working with them again.

Back to top

 
June 10, 2016
4 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
4 stars Recommend PsPrint
4 stars Customer Service Rating
4 stars Sticker Rating
good - Good buy

These look nice and are a good size. Don't try to call if you need assistance with your image, send an email; you'll get a much faster resonse.

Back to top

 
June 2, 2016
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating
Great quality - Great price

I was amazed at the price/quality of these clings. I have one on the back window of my truck and I can go through a car wash without it coming off.

Back to top

 
November 30, 2015
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Customer Service Rating
5 stars Sticker Rating
thanks - Great value

thanks

Back to top

 
November 18, 2015
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating
Great deal

I really like my decals, Thank you so much!

Back to top

 
October 31, 2015
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating
Great price

We have tried other ways to identify cars in our community and the window clings have been the most accepted by the residents. My only mistake when ordering is that I didn't make them a front cling so they could go inside the vehicle. So far though it doe

Back to top

 
October 23, 2015
5 stars Overall Satisfaction Rating
5 stars Recommend PsPrint
5 stars Sticker Rating
Super Fast and Super Great - Great value

Great price, product was great and fast deliver

Back to top